Skip
repetitive navigational links
L-Soft  -  Home of  the  LISTSERV  mailing list  manager LISTSERV(R) 14.3
Skip repetitive navigational links
Previous messageNext messagePrevious in topicNext in topicPrevious by same authorNext by same authorPrevious page (December 2001, week 1)Back to main SOCREF-L pageJoin or leave SOCREF-LReplyPost a new messageSearchProportional fontNon-proportional fontLog in
Date:         Tue, 4 Dec 2001 16:08:46 -0500
Reply-To:     Discussion of Topics for Soccer Referees <[log in to unmask]>
Sender:       Discussion of Topics for Soccer Referees <[log in to unmask]>
From:         Fred Speirs <[log in to unmask]>
Subject:      Re: Restart
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii

Seems to be some confusion in the replies. Law 8 (Special Circumstances, page 21) applies - on the 6-yard line if offence committed by defending team, anywhere in the goal area if the offence is committed by the attacking team. Fred Richard Bernstein wrote: > If a dangeoruous play call is made within the goalie box by the defensive > team, the restart would be a IFK, but where would the ball be placed?


Back to: Top of message | Previous page | Main SOCREF-L page

LISTSERV.URI.EDU CataList email list search Powered by LISTSERV email list manager